Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 30 Aug. 2009
By 
My son has enjoyed this tome immensley(?)Learnt a lot and got me listening to Eninem music on our trip around Canada.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect presnt, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eminem: The Stories Behind Every Song (Stories Behind the Songs) (Hardcover)
Bought as a present for my daughter, she is a big fan and was extremely happy with this book ,excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eminem exposed, 7 Nov. 2003
David stubbs really brings out the real Slim shady through this book. Every inch of Ems life has been recorded from the incidents involving kim to how he became one of the best rappers ever this world has seen. Eminem fans alert! A must for the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eminem - The Best, 21 Dec. 2003
I found the book alot more better for information on the songs, with it satisifing, Even if u havent got all of eminem albums an i mean right from the beginning, Like "infinte", "the slim shady EP" and "off the wall" this book will give u an insight to the thoughts/feelings and meaninsg behind each and every song eminem has recorder. It's also updated to 8 mile and shall tell u about the 8 mile album, has some nice pictures and a great present/read for any eminem fan. I found this one alot more value than the "angry blonde" wrote by the man himself. You wont be disappiont if u are a eminem fan even if your not a eminem fan, u will get loads and loads of info if your a slight bit intrested. Go and buy it immediatley... Wiorth your Buy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eminem: The Stories Behind Every Song (Stories Behind the Songs) (Hardcover)
Great book, lots of detail and lots of photos my 15 year old daughter loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good (W)rap for Christmas, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eminem: The Stories Behind Every Song (Stories Behind the Songs) (Hardcover)
Arrived as promised, in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eminem: The Stories Behind Every Song (Stories Behind the Songs) (Hardcover)
fantastic value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eminem: The Stories Behind Every Song (Stories Behind the Songs) (Hardcover)
I was really happy with the book, it came in good condition, haven't read it yet so I cant say if I love it but overall so far so good. I'd recommend it to any fans on Eminem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eminem: The Stories Behind Every Song (Stories Behind the Songs)
Eminem: The Stories Behind Every Song (Stories Behind the Songs) by David Stubbs (Hardcover - 12 April 2012)
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews