Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars102
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2013
Fantastic pictures that come to life with the help of QuercusEye. Easy to read and completely fascinating. A must have!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Just beautiful. The photos are amazing. It's super high quality book and the price is nothing for this wonderful book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Well received by the recipient as a gift - our son-in-law was immediately absorbed in the text as well as photographs.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Not one to read cover to cover but a dip in and out book. It wets the travel appetite and the photography is superb.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
A brilliant book on kindle !! Great photos and narrations in this one !! If you like wildlife this one is for you !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
This book was a present for my nephew but I was loathed to give it away. Great book to accompany an amazing series
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Bought this for a son who works in Africa. He was thrilled and keeps dipping into it. The photography is stunning !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Product arrived in perfect condition and was well wrapped and was as expected It was a goft for my sons birthday
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Great book, good service. Highly recommend this to everyone, young and old! Can't wait to read from cover to cover
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Everything I expected it to be, just like the TV series. I liked pictures that turn to video using QuercusEye app.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£17.99
£25.00
£19.99
£12.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Cataract surgery- 30 yrs experience Dr. Brear cares for you-Call today!