Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
Lots of good information supported with research evidence helpful if you want to give this diet a bash. Good ideas for meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Very interesting book from two people who undertook to practice the way of eating that they wrote about. Lots of recipies too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Great and it works. Very easy to follow. Even used it on holiday and didn't gain any weight. Throw the other diet books away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Quick and easy to read. Good science behind this diet which encourages you to participate. Let's hope results prove as good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
STRAIGHTFORWARD EXPLANATION OF HOW AND WHY THIS DIET WORKS WITH A GOOD SELECTION OF RECIPES TO AID THE PROCESS.USER FRIENDLY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Husband and I lost 3 stone so far.Really simple.recommend you read before you start the diet.very clearly set out.Start today
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
this is a good book easy to understand. i find the diet easy to stick to as it is only 2 days a week my eating is restricted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Found this quite engrossing and thought the subject matter had been well researched. Handy to have to hand to check back on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I found the book very informative and the diet easy to follow, would recomend it to anyone who's tried and failed other diets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
One of eight such books on this subject that I've purchased, but this makes it easy as long as you control your non-fast days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)