Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review by the author of Tales from the Old School of Tattooing
This great book in my opinion is at the top end of tattoo sketchbooks currently in vogue. The book contains many outlines of time honoured classics drawn in a nice modern style and highlighted in flashes of gold to give them that extra edge. The book is A4 size and has two full colour centre page pullouts that open to two A3 size sheets of flash! There are several...
Published 13 months ago by Mr. Sean Hobden

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars It could if been better :-(
Although the pictures were great the quality of the paper really disappointed me as the ink went through on to the other side so you couldn't colour the picture on the back
Published 7 months ago by kerry mears


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review by the author of Tales from the Old School of Tattooing, 15 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. Sean Hobden (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
This great book in my opinion is at the top end of tattoo sketchbooks currently in vogue. The book contains many outlines of time honoured classics drawn in a nice modern style and highlighted in flashes of gold to give them that extra edge. The book is A4 size and has two full colour centre page pullouts that open to two A3 size sheets of flash! There are several Japanese style classics as well as western,Hispanic and nautical designs. What is remarkable about the book is the price, it would still be great value if it was 10 times the amount! I highly recommend this book to tattooists,enthusiasts of tattooing and collectors everywhere. Make sure it is in your collection!

Sean Hobden

Author of Tales from the Old School of Tattooing

Tales from the Old School of Tattooing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
I ordered this book for my daughter for Christmas. She was beyond thrilled. She has tattoos and loves colouring books and so to have a book full of beautiful tattoo designs and one of this calibre was perfect. thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coolest colouring book ever, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
I had high expectations of this book and wasn't disappointed, I bought one for my 15 year old daughter and another for my six year old son and they both love it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great rainy day fun, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
My daughter is 8 and is fascinated by the design world. She will get hours of fun from this and
I know it will give her lots of ideas for her own designs.
It arrived a little later than I expected but in time for Christmas and that is when it is needed.
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book!, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
Got this as a secret santa present for someone I know loves tattoos. I thought it'd do as a cheap present but I had no idea how awesome it was going to be! It's an excellent quality book with quirky old-fashioned tattoo pictures. Some of the pictures are highlighted with gold which gives the book such a grown up, expensive feel. Now I'm annoyed I didn't order one for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
The drawings in this book are incredible, the detail gives you freedom to do as u wish
Great book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, great pictures and a beautiful quality book, 10 July 2014
By 
Karen A "KA" (Sussex,England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
I love it,great pictures and a beautiful quality book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Pressie, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
This was a joke birthday present for son in law but he was very pleased with it! Even started a picture lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tattoo Colouring Book (Paperback)
I would recommend this book to all, who are interested in tattoo, art, old-school tattoo motives...Its great designed, the owner can complete some of the pictures..yeah its great. Beautiful book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Tattoo Colouring Book
The Tattoo Colouring Book by Megamunden (Paperback - 21 Oct 2013)
£6.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews