Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stories!, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The books are sturdy. My granddaughter loves to carry the box around with her around the house. They are easy for her to handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great introduction to Bible characters, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The stories are short and presented in rhyme, but get across the key Biblical concepts surrounding each character. A good start to discussing grace with your LO when they get a bit bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little books, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My two and half year daughter loves these books and is constantly asking me to read them to her. Though the stories are very short the quality of the books from the pictures, to the actually books and carrier box makes a perfect introduction to biblical stories for kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so cute, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These books are really good. My son aged 3 didnt really like books but he always get me to read these books before bed time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for little ones, 24 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. R. Allen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a set of Bible stories for my grand daughter this was a great priced, sized buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right., 12 Dec 2013
By 
A. A. James "inezzzzz" (london, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great first books for my grandson who loves books even though he can't read. He loves looking at the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good starter books for little ones, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson likes me to read them before he falls asleep at night when staying with us.. Good introduction to our Christian faith and the little children hearing who Jesus is. Just the right size for little hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bible stories collection., 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As I bought this item as a gift I cannot say whether it has been enjoyed - but I can say I was pleased with the service and speed of the delivery . The books looked excellently presented, clear, simple and age appropriate to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bible Stories Collection (Book Cube)
Bible Stories Collection (Book Cube) by Fiona Boon (Board book - 1 Feb 2012)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews