Customer Reviews


7 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A whole year of Queen B, 19 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014) (Calendar)
Finally Beyoncé has released her first official calendar in other 9 years, the last official calendar was in 2003. The pictures are incredible Beyoncé has never looked so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yeonce Beyonce, 1 Jan. 2014
By 
susie (UK: CLAPHAM) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014) (Calendar)
This calendar arrived on time and I had it in time for the New Year 2014! Delivery was par-excellent and came on the 30th December by courier. Well packaged and very nice pictures of Beyoncé pop star of the moment. Fab. Enjoying this calendar very much thank you for first class service and keeping your promise of product star performance.

Thank you many thanks... Happy New Year 2014!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bent Delivery!!!, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014) (Calendar)
Overall the product is good and there is no issues with that. My main issue is the delivery as the product arrived with a slight bend in the corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yonceeeee, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014) (Calendar)
If you love B deffo get this calender all of the photos are just perfect! also you have room to write on the days as my last B calender didn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, 23 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. Jack Aj Smith "Jack Smith" (High Wycombe, Bucks, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014) (Calendar)
This came very quickly once ordered and I LOVE IT!!!!! Although I am a huge BeyHive Fan :) Thank you very much :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Christmas present, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014) (Calendar)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister. She's a huge Beyonce fan and she absolutely loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014) (Calendar)
This was a Xmas present for my daughters friend she loved it so it has done the job thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014)
Official Beyonce 2014 A3 Wall Calendar (Calendars 2014) by danilo (Calendar - 22 Sept. 2013)
Used & New from: £4.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews