Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
It came folded in the post! Why would you fold a calendar, now it has a big crease in it and doesnt hang properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Good pictures of the players ,with a little information on each month. Every fan will love this! !!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought as a gift and was very well received. Good size and layout of calender. A must for football fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
only draw back was the amount of packaging that these came in, otherwise i was very happy with the items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Very factual, lots of space to write on, good quality, on each month tells you who they are playing etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
borough this for my grandson as he is a big united fan he really loved it, has hung it on his wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
It's bright and clear to look at plenty of space to put what you want to put in what day you want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
great quality and great pictures as aways, would recommend if you are a Man Utd fan it is a must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
this was a gift for a mu fan gives good space for the days of the week also good front cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
well i dont love it but i know a man that will love it christmas morning when he opens it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)