Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
I have bought the official Elvis diary for my grandmother for the past 2 years now and I have to say that the 2014 one doesn't really match the quality of the previous two. Very thin and only one picture of Elvis within the diary. Will buy next years as my grandmother probably wouldn't be without an Elvis diary now! However not very impressed this year.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I bought this for a christmas present for my husband, I always buy the official Elvis Diary. Great for any Elvis fan. Perfect size. Good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
got this slim-line diary - delivered very punctally.
LIKES:
it's Elvis
week to page viewing
plenty of space at the back for address and notes
DISLIKES:
dates in diary very thick and I find these quite difficult to read (only fault)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The Elvis diary is a handy size for my handbag. It has beautiful picture of the 'King' inside for me to drool over as I turn the pages to note dates down. It arrived in plenty of time for me to start noting things in it for the New Yeat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
again another present for my friend the only sad thing about this order was the delivery charge as the
diary was only 50 pence and the deliver charge was over two pounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Being a lifetime Elvis Presley fan I have always used these diaries as they neatly slip into my inner pockets in my Levi trucker jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
My wife just loves this item. I get her one every year and she finds it perfect to carry around with her in he purse or bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is my third of these diaries. They are great for us Elvis fans. A good size for the handbag and really good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I bought this as a gift for my friend who is an ardent Elvis fan - she was really pleased as I knew she would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This was a gift for my daughter. All the family are elvis fans and we all have been to graceland
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)