Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ELVIS 2014 DIARY
I bought this for a christmas present for my husband, I always buy the official Elvis Diary. Great for any Elvis fan. Perfect size. Good value for money.
Published 11 months ago by shaz

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Diary OK
I have bought the official Elvis diary for my grandmother for the past 2 years now and I have to say that the 2014 one doesn't really match the quality of the previous two. Very thin and only one picture of Elvis within the diary. Will buy next years as my grandmother probably wouldn't be without an Elvis diary now! However not very impressed this year.
Published 11 months ago by laurox7


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Diary OK, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
I have bought the official Elvis diary for my grandmother for the past 2 years now and I have to say that the 2014 one doesn't really match the quality of the previous two. Very thin and only one picture of Elvis within the diary. Will buy next years as my grandmother probably wouldn't be without an Elvis diary now! However not very impressed this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ELVIS 2014 DIARY, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
I bought this for a christmas present for my husband, I always buy the official Elvis Diary. Great for any Elvis fan. Perfect size. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
Quality was not too good so was not able to give as gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars elvis diary, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
again another present for my friend the only sad thing about this order was the delivery charge as the
diary was only 50 pence and the deliver charge was over two pounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Elvis!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
got this slim-line diary - delivered very punctally.
LIKES:
it's Elvis
week to page viewing
plenty of space at the back for address and notes
DISLIKES:
dates in diary very thick and I find these quite difficult to read (only fault)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis diary., 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
I bought this as a gift for my friend who is an ardent Elvis fan - she was really pleased as I knew she would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis Diary, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. K. M. Stevens "Creatagarden" (Mayland, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
The Elvis diary is a handy size for my handbag. It has beautiful picture of the 'King' inside for me to drool over as I turn the pages to note dates down. It arrived in plenty of time for me to start noting things in it for the New Yeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis lives for ever, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Edward Brown (Yorkshire, Great Britain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
This was a gift for my daughter. All the family are elvis fans and we all have been to graceland
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another good diary for Elvis fans, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
This is my third of these diaries. They are great for us Elvis fans. A good size for the handbag and really good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ELVIS 2014 DIARY (Diary)
Great it is really nice and can fit into a large or small hand bag . Lovely gift for Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ELVIS 2014 DIARY
ELVIS 2014 DIARY by Danilo (Diary - 1 Sep 2013)
Used & New from: £2,499.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews