Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2014
I have loved Cliff for over 50 years and love these calendars. Sad to hear Cliff is considering not making anymore. Hope someone will reproduce them next year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This was purchased as a present for a friend. They have just opened it to find there are 16 months inside - Jan - April are all duplicated
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
exactly what I thought it would be, the person i bought it for loved it and wants one for next year
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I hope Cliff never stops making these calendars, what will I get people for presents if he stops. A good laughable present with the funniest part being that the person you give it to has to live with Cliff for the next 12 months. C'est tres amusant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I love this calendar and always have these calendars in the kitchen to write down when people are coming or I am going out to shop or meet a friend in a café. I do truly love this calendar and always will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Nicely madero with lots of good photos. A bit expensive but I suppose Cliff has to get his bit as it is an authorised edition. Came well packaged and was not creased at all which is unusual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
this calender i bought for my stepmum for christmas,she is a avid fan,so anything she gets with Cliff on is a bonus.great pictures for her to drool over lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Was bought for a secret santa gift. Arrived very promptly, packaging was ideal for item. Exactly as described, It's Cliff Richard, enough said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I always look forward to getting my Cliff calender each year. Yet another great product from Danilo, with some really great pictures of Cliff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
A great calendar. The photos on this are taken from previous large calendars, so if you are expecting completely new photos you will be disappointed. However all the photos are good and up to date and if you only usually buy the slim calendar, then the photos will be new to you. I love it anyway.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)