Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good illustrations, a bit different
This is a good quality item with illustrations that are surprisingly atmospheric. I think fans of the game, especially slightly older ones, will really appreciate these pictures as they're a bit different from the usual Minecraft art or items you see on offer. Definitely recommended.
Published 19 months ago by @thewishatree

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars opps!
Clearly I did not read this correctly. I searched for minecraft 2015 calendar and this came up. However, it is 2014!!! I feel a complete twit for not reading it properly. Of course, didn't notice until it was actually unwrapped at Christmas so too late to return it. My advice, be aware that not everything that comes up is actually what you searched form...
Published 2 months ago by Mrs. S. F. Bratley


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good illustrations, a bit different, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
This is a good quality item with illustrations that are surprisingly atmospheric. I think fans of the game, especially slightly older ones, will really appreciate these pictures as they're a bit different from the usual Minecraft art or items you see on offer. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas stocking filler, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
perfect for my son for a stocking filler not seen this in the shops yet.
it didn't take long to arrive either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
Bought this as a stocking filler for our 9 year old son who I know will LOVE it as he's Minecraft mad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect calender, Perfect wall art, 16 July 2014
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
Perfect size for my wall. Lovely quality.

This calender is very nice and is extremely good quality. The material is a slight gloss and is very strong which means when it is hanging on the wall it does not rip unlike calenders I have had before.

The images are very cool and I almost get excited at the end of each month as I get to see the new image.

I would highly recommend this calender for any minecraft fan as a perfect planner and wall art.

Advantages
- Good quality
- Nice gloss finish
- Amazing pictures
- Nice room to plan things

Disadvantages
- None
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not true Minecraft pictures, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
Whilst I was slightly disappointed that these aren't exactly true minecraft pictures. My little boy will be delighted with it as he's a massive minecraft fan. So I'm not unhappy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Xmas Gift, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
A must have for any Minecreft fan. The perfect stocking filler. Prompt delivery, would recommend, Thank you and Merry Xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
Bought this for my 6 year old son's Christmas. He is a massive Minecraft fan and I know this will be a big hit. The images look great and is exactly what he is after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond Pickaxes away....Kids ar going to love this...., 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great calendar for my little miners !!

Arrived promptly and will be much loved - a pressie to last all year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 16 Nov. 2013
By 
newtricks (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
Wow- what a calendar! the pictures are beautiful and we had hours of fun studying them and looking for hidden objects within each one- the kids noticed things I didn't see- great is it also had 4 months for 2013 before you start of the year 2014 with a lovely picture for each month- very pleased- nice item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius, 16 May 2014
By 
Shelley E. Palin (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar (Calendar)
Son loves this, obsesses with all things minecraft, so this was a great Christmas stocking filler for him. Will definitely buy another one next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar
Official Minecraft 2014 Calendar by Danilo (Calendar - 1 Sept. 2013)
Used & New from: £4.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews