Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
I bought this for my brother in law, appeals to a huge age range, anyone who loves the marvel characters will appreciate this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
daughter bought this for one of her friends christmas, looked like a really fantastic calendar with lots of lovely pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
this was a present for my husband and is just what he wanted! super, clear pictures of all his boyhood heroes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Bought this to take out to my son in South Korea very good product and just what he wanted thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This was bought for my husband who wants another this Xmas. Excellent graphics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Made good xmas prezzie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Is what it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Haven't opened this yet but exactly what I wanted being a huge Marvel fan. Got one last year (for this year) and was brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)