Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars20
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
I brought this as a gift for my ex flatmate, and he absolutely loved it. Being both massive fans of Mr A, it has now taken pride of place in his kitchen in the new flat. We both find looking at Peter motivates us to lower our body fat %, hopefully to around 10% by the summer. He actually had a party recently, and everyone was admiring the calendar, especially February where Pete gets his shirt of and shows the evidence of all those squats, deadlifts and bench presses he does. We even cracked out a few tunes and I done the reggae bit where the guy sings about Elizabeth Taylor perfume. Pure class. Unfortunately there was a spillage in the kitchen afterwards and we had to fetch the mop. I am glad I chose this over the 2013 Tom Daly calendar. Thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought as a present for my mother who is a MASSIVE fan. She loves the images that very appropriately capture everything she likes about Pete. Would recommend for any fan.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Very fast delivery,realy fantastic quality and great value.Bought this with Peter Andre Platinum Collection CD, together they make a realy fantastic christmas gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
If you area fan of the great Peter \Andre, then this is a must have. I actually purchased it for my mother who is a great fan.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I gave this calendar to my daughter in law she is total fan of Peter Andre, she was so happy when she opened it on Christmas Day. The photographs are all good quality and the calendar a good size with spaces big enough for making daily notes when needed. It made a young woman very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Peter Andre
another fantastic calendar
looking forward to 2015
keep up the good Work Peter
100% satisfied
highly recommended
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
As usual fab calendar of a fab man. I always look forward to getting petes calendar and it never disappoints. Quick and safe delivery by amazon yet again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Thank you arrived we'll packed,it is a Christmas pressie for a friend. She thinks Peter is the cats whiskers. It will take pride of place on her wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Christmas pressie for daughter. Both my myself and daughter very pleased. Lovely pics. Thank you. Great, splendid, thank you again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
i chosen this rate because the item came to me perfect i recommend this calender to anyone who loves peter andre like i do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)