Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
I buy this calender every single year for my husband he adores Kylie but he's stuck with me instead ha ha
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I got this calendar back when it was first released in September and it is gorgeous. All the photos are beautiful and unlike last years and the year before there aren't that many reused photos
I would thoroughly recommend getting this calendar
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
What can you say about this!! Its Kylie Minogue!!

Lovely calendar with glossy, large print photographs of the lovely lady herself in various poses. One photo per month on a ring bound page. Perfect for any fan of the beautiful Kylie.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
What is there to say about a calendar???? There are nice pictures of Kylie Minogue, the dates are in a box which will allow you an area to add your appointments. Well made and was reasonably priced. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Very nice and natural photos. Kylie is always doing something new for her calendars. It's beautiful and a must have for any fan. Grab it. It's also a nice gift for Christmas ;).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
What's not to like - it's Kylie and she looks just as gorgeous as ever. If I can't have her in my Christmas stocking, I guess this is the next best thing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
This calendar has it ALL- January, february etc. ALL of them- even December.

And even though she only have one boob, it is impossible to see.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Another fab calendar from Kylie, nice shots , some more natural, some more 'fashioney' and styled, generally all good!Long live Kylie!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This calendar was reasonably priced and was good quality. It was very much appreciated by the Kylie fan it was purchased for.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
The perfect woman on your wall. Nice poses. Beauty. she still looks Young and hot :) . Buy this calendar if you like Kylie
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.