Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
EXACTLY WHAT ANY AVID ELVIS FAN WOULD BE LOOKING FOR AT A PRICE THAT WAS FANTASTIC FOR ME. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FRIENDS AND FAMILY
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
we are both big Elvis fans and the calendar is lovely, although of course we have most of the pictures from other various calendars books albums, as sadly he is no longer here to take new and fresh photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Christmas present for mother - she will love it been an Elvis fan since a teenager now 70
Good value
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
The calendar was well packaged in a huge box, but the cellophane covering the calendar was torn. However having removed it fully I am still able to give it as a Christmas present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I can't wait to put up my calendar, and to have even more pictures of Elvis, a huge fan can never have to much Elvis, or at least I can't!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Bit late reviewing this in May! Good quality calendar, great pics of Elvis and a wire spine mount to hang from a wall hook. I will be ordering next years Danilo copy as soon as available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
was pleased with the price much cheaper than in saw it in the shops my godson has downs syndrome and loves elvis and he will be really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
very pleased. just what I wanted. amazon is so good.i get my mum an elvis calendar every year, and cant get one where I live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Its Elvis! What's not to like? Excellent as always. I have these calendars going back several years now. It's Elvis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
the elvis calendar is very good thank you it was another christmas present for my partner and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)