Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2013
I like it very much! This calendar is not big, but pictures are amazing! A good present for the forthcoming new year holidays.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
very disappointed. i ordered this for my sisters birthday but it never arrived. i bought the 2013 calendar from amazon last year for her and it was absolutely excellent. it arrived promptly and was in perfect condition so i was very unhappy that i paid for this product and never received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Brought it for my best friend for her birthday because she adores Ed Sheeran. It was really nicely packaged and looked great. She was happy with it, however she did tell me that there were a couple of typos in the calendar eg. 22nd of April was written as 22nd of January
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The calendar was in perfect condition and at a high standard; well worth it's money! The delivery came in time too, so overall I am very pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Bought for my daughter as she is a big fan. I have bought ed's caendar fot two years running now as so much cheaper than Ed's official site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
this is a Christmas present for my daughter who is Ed Sheeran mad. sure she will love it. quick service and very well packed. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Love it. Postage was quick no problems at all.
(On mine there is a date wrong, I think in April, one of the days is down as jan?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Good quality calendar. Lots of great pics of Ed for my daughter who is a huge fan. Delivery super quick and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Gave as a gift and it was loved. The photographs are good quality and a perfect gift for a teenage fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Bought this for my daughter's xmas - she loved it as she is a big fan of Ed Sheeran - great pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)