Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, fun diary
This is a great little diary at a great price, there is enough room to write a few lines in each day and the cover is terrific!! Definitely a must for any doctor who fan!!
Published on 25 Oct. 2012 by Lindsey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Its okay for the age group its intended for,The cover is rock hard so dont stash it in your back pocket as it wont want to bend with you|
Published on 15 Dec. 2012 by mrs shirley smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, fun diary, 25 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
This is a great little diary at a great price, there is enough room to write a few lines in each day and the cover is terrific!! Definitely a must for any doctor who fan!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for workschedules, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
I use this handy little book to keep track of my life. it doesnt have a million sections that are too distracting, just straight forward one week per page. easy to keep track of the general happenings and great for remembering workschedules!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A real hit!, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
Bought this for my niece who is a Dr Who addict and she was thrilled with it. Full of photographs from the more recent series and good quality paper with plenty of room for noting all those important alien encounters!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a Dr. Who Fan!, 1 Dec. 2012
By 
Miss S. Hocking (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
This is such a brilliant diary! It's a slim diary with two weeks to view (a week on each page), so there's not much space to write on - but enough for your schedules (like work hours etc) or for children with not much to plan! There's a few pages at the front for personal information, and advanced year planning etc. and space in the back for addresses and some pages for 'Notes' and 'Notable Dates'.

I bought one for an avid Doctor Who fan for Christmas and I know she'll love it. Perfect stocking filler or a little gift for yourself. Very happy with this as it is also sold at a reasonable price - great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
this diary was just a little stocking filler for my hubby and was ideal for this. my only comment would be that even with a diary he still asked me when and what time!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
Its okay for the age group its intended for,The cover is rock hard so dont stash it in your back pocket as it wont want to bend with you|
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 10 Feb. 2013
By 
H. Welch (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
Perfectly acceptable diary but quite flimsy with no photos or Who facts, just the same two background illustrations repeated throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who Diary, 10 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
Does what it says, was a present for someone so can't make any more comments!! looked good ,had some interesting facts inside I think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler, 29 Nov. 2012
By 
Mrs. K. M. Smyth "sunflower" (N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
Just a little gift for my son-in-law who is a Doctor Who fan.
He can keep notes of when the pogrammes are on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A must for any Dr WHo Fan, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DR WHO 2013 DIARY (Diary)
Great diary for all Dr Who fans, just the right size to fit in a handbag, ideal for keeping a record on overtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DR WHO  2013 DIARY
DR WHO 2013 DIARY by Danilo (Diary - 1 Sept. 2012)
Used & New from: £24.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews