Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!
Not only is this calendar fantastic value (£5 cheaper than the price in the calendar shop up town!) it is a fantastic quality. I haven't opened it yet but just from the look of the calendar it is a very good quality. This is going to make my mother very happy as it is part of her Christmas Gift. 5 stars!
Published 23 months ago by HannahJ92

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very practical
Although superb pictures of all the main characters appear in this 2013 edition calendar, it is not the most practical calendar as far as usefulness is concerned.
There is very little room to makes notes on particular dates, with each day of each month only having a very small square in which to register important dates, etc.
Last years edition was far more...
Published 20 months ago by TheOriginalJinx


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
I bought this as a gift for my partner and he was thrilled with this - great pictures a fantastic callendare for those who are fans of the series Merlin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Utterly fantastic, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
I got this because I absolutely love Merlin and can't believe it's ended. The calendar was in good quality and included all my favourite characters. It was quite expensive but worth it because I am a BIG fan indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift!, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
got this for a friend and they loved it! it's just what you'd expect... i mean... it's a calendar! Do you expect something more from it? :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
great pictures, gwaine on january really does lift your spirits :)
however could do with more room to write events
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As a fan of "Merlin" this calendar is GREAT!, 20 Feb 2013
By 
Joyce P. McAlister (Troy, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
I am extremely pleased with this calendar. It has a unique layout, as the photographs cover two pages as opposed to the usual one page, and the photographs of the cast members are spectacular! I am very pleased with this item, and would purchase it again next year. I'm only sorry I did not notice it before this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LAST ONE, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
This calendar looks good in my kitchen. Beautiful pictures of the cast, especially Merlin himself. Last of the series -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars merlin fans, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
I brought this calander for my daughter as she was so upset that the tv programme had come to an end and she could not longer get her 'fix' of all the brillant actors. The calander features all the stars in their roles. As mentioned in other reviews, it doesn't have the greatest space to put lots of reminders on but my daughter loved it.
I suspect that some 'months' may be displayed longer than should!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Merlin Addict, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
Being a lover of Merlin wanted something to remember the series by and decided on this Official Merlin Calendar. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Merlin 2013 Calendar, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
I love this calendar. It's so different from the run-of-the-mill ones out there. The artwork is beautiful. Good job. Hope there will continue to be Merlin calendars even though the series has run its course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars merlin calender, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merlin Official Calendar 2013 (Calendar)
my daughter loves this programme and was thrilled to recieve this calender. Nice selection of pics and product was good size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Merlin Official Calendar 2013
Merlin Official Calendar 2013 by Danilo (Calendar - 11 Sep 2012)
Used & New from: £6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews