Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Justin is becoming a legend!, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
Fantastic book - no pages to turn mid song either! Plus his videos on his website help beginners with the songs in his books. It's a perfect combination for anyone wanting to progress on the guitar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book from the best online guitar teacher, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
Excellent book. Used in conjunction with the free online courses and song lessons.
If you want to learn to play guitar Justin Sandercoe is the man. Check out his website and buy his books they are the best out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy going style,, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
Justin's easy going style comes across in all his tuition manuals I plan to collect them all, even the stages I've already completed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Justin Sandercoe songbook, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
Great little book so clear and precise in every way. This is the 4th book of justins we have bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Justin, 8 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Noel Connors (Ireland, Dublin) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
This book is excellent, go on the web site justinguitar.com & look at videos on how to play the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
Very good tutor with a step by step and encouraging way of putting things across , and with a full understanding of the difficulty in learning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
I wanted a quality book from one of the best instructors EVER! This is it, all in one, taking the acoustic player from beginner (ish) to more advanced. The book has plenty of variety and contemporary songs. Check out the website for Justin Sandercoe ([...]) - it's even better, with everything an aspiring guitarist could want to get to the top level. It includes practise routines, theory, chord structures, tabs, acoustic, electric and all supported with video lessons and downloadable bits, like the brill metronome app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. S. D. Shires "Staniel" (Cotswolds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
It builds nicely although some of the steps are big ones and byond me. Well written with tips and hints to help your playing. One of the best books I have and I look forward to making my way through it and playing better. He also has a great website to allow you to progress further. Plus he seems like a really nice guy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
I like to follow Justin on the web and his books do not disappoint. A great set of songs in a great format.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another great book by this teaching god, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. Patrick L. Divine "Patrick" (East Anglia, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook (Paperback)
I've been playing guitar for several years and Justin Sandercoe is head and shoulders for help, advice and lessons then anyone else (I had bought a number of books & cds before chancing on justinguitar.com - I wish I'd known about him when I first started playing)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa99c9594)

This product

The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook
The Justinguitar.com Acoustic Songbook by Justin Sandercoe (Paperback - 12 Dec 2012)
Used & New from: 9.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews