Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very informative and an eye opener!
A very good book which you can't absorb all in one go but I love dipping back into it and learning something new each time. Well thought through and will appeal to all levels of understanding.
We all think we know ourselves really well but this will give you new lines of thought which is refreshing, if not a little exciting.
Published 18 months ago by Purespirit7

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting but could be better.
This book is about finding out your purpose in life using a sophisticated form of neurology based on the sound made by the Hebrew 'letters'. The problem with this book is that it falls short in the explanation of transposition of English names into 'equivalent' Hebrew sounds. There are several inconsistencies regarding combinations letters and insufficient examples to...
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. Md Findlay


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting but could be better., 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is about finding out your purpose in life using a sophisticated form of neurology based on the sound made by the Hebrew 'letters'. The problem with this book is that it falls short in the explanation of transposition of English names into 'equivalent' Hebrew sounds. There are several inconsistencies regarding combinations letters and insufficient examples to make this a self help book. I was quickly under the impression that this book was intended to bring you to the website and pay for this numerology report. Nevertheless the theory is interesting and has led me on to further investigations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very informative and an eye opener!, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Soul Contract Decoded: Discovering the Spiritual Map of Your Life with Numerology (Paperback)
A very good book which you can't absorb all in one go but I love dipping back into it and learning something new each time. Well thought through and will appeal to all levels of understanding.
We all think we know ourselves really well but this will give you new lines of thought which is refreshing, if not a little exciting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very very insightful, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow....Amazingly well written and easy to follow and digest. Real authentic insight into what the whole thing is about...just read it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 May 2013
This review is from: Your Soul Contract Decoded: Discovering the Spiritual Map of Your Life with Numerology (Paperback)
"This book is astounding in its ability to really pin who you are, just from your name! ... I found it very accurate in its tones and meanings. I highly recommend this to all those on a journey of Ascension to our highest individual and collective calling - to fully understand one's key gifts and potential. Well done Nicolas. Your work will help many find their true path home and fully integrate with the NOW, in the process. Abundant Blessings."

Gulrukh Khan, Award winning Director / Producer
[...]
[...]
[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute treasure trove to those seeking the truth about their destiny, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not only does this book celebrate the work of Frank Alper and his channeled Numerology of Moses method of Soul purpose and life guidance it provides us all with an amazing tool and great depth of knowledge in which to apply to our own lives to raise our consciousness. Nicolas Ngan, being a direct student of Frank Alper, brought this system to the UK and together with Ahlmeirah Ariel Hallaire developed this work to the powerful modality we have today in the form of Soul Contract. This book describes the amazing methodology through which you can decode your soul path or your map of life from your birth name. It presents the interrelated topics of the Law of Opposites, Karma, Consciousness, dimensions of existence and many more. The book also delivers the details of the origins of the system, bringing together many congruent strands of knowledge to us spiritual seekers. If you want to get back on track with your life purpose then I recommend this book. You will further your journey to a fulfilling life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I learnt so much from this book,loved it., 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Soul Contract Decoded: Discovering the Spiritual Map of Your Life with Numerology (Paperback)
I have found this book amazing. It has shown me how my life keeps creating the same problems, which has highlighted the lessons that I came to learn. It is probably the best so called, self_help book that I have ever bought as well as funto work out the numerology. I'm sure this is one of the most useful books available on the subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely wonderful... A must read!, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this book to all. The accuracy is amazing. It explains so much and gives the tools to move forward. What more could you ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute treasure of a book!, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Soul Contract Decoded: Discovering the Spiritual Map of Your Life with Numerology (Paperback)
The perfect blend of information interwoven with deep spiritual insights to get you hooked on wanting to know more about what your soul's destiny has in store for you. I understood it from the outset, David writes with such fluidity and enthusiasm, it seeps gently into your consciousness. Easy to plot your own soul map and for those of your nearest and dearest. I loved it and will return to this book over and over. Keep writing Mr Ngan! Jacky Blakeway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Masterpiece for raising individual and collective consciousness!, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Soul Contract Decoded: Discovering the Spiritual Map of Your Life with Numerology (Paperback)
This book is FANTASTIC! I hope the author... Nicolas David Nigan is celebrating the wonderful knowledge he has been the catalyst to awakening in others! Absolutely LOVE this book and it has been well worth the wait! Congratulations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a wonderful book and means to self knowledge, 20 April 2013
This review is from: Your Soul Contract Decoded: Discovering the Spiritual Map of Your Life with Numerology (Paperback)
I've started reading your book and must say it's a great read - as a resource of wisdom on my personal life map and as general spiritual guidance. Well done! ...Reading your book I am feeling your life's wisdom shining through. It creates something much more than just a technical manual. It inspires me...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Soul Contract Decoded: Discovering the Spiritual Map of Your Life with Numerology
£10.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews