Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
This book gives a mouth-watering glimpse of what's to come on our holiday! Seems to be a very good guide.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Great guide if you are interested in doing some driving around Mallorca. As a stand-alone guidebook I would have liked more detail in some areas but overall a good purchase. I used this book alongside the Lonely Planet Mallorca guide.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
very useful and clearly laid out
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Does what it says on the tin. We used the guide to explore the island by car and enjoyed several trips. We would recommend this to anyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Proved invaluable as we explored this wonderful accessible island. I would recommend it any travellers who want to see more than a beach
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Pocket sized guide. Lot of words though! Just going to Majorca to chill and want quick references for a couple of days looking around.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Great guide if you want to explore this beautiful island.. Several ideas if you've hired a car. Really useful guide.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Learned several things about the Island I didn't know. Will certainly be using the book on holiday later this year
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Interesting book with lots of great routes and a useful pull out map
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Great guide. Found a few places we otherwise wouldn't have.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse