Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
Awkward to navigate round the kindle edition - places and their eating/accommodation options all in separate sections. Only superficial information provided per place. Just not very good at all to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
This was on the recommended reading list and I am so glad I went to the trouble of finding it. Loads of wonderful pictures that will give me many happy hours remembering my 'trip of a lifetime'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
We wanted something that gave a flavour to the country and needed something as current as possible. This did both. An all round good guide book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
The best and up to date guide for Burma having just returned. In fact other travellers decided to buy this as a souvenir on their return home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Full of great pictures and information about Myanmar/Burma, it's people, culture and fantastic sights. It was a must for us on holiday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Great guide, would be even better if maps were easier to find (Kindle Version). Found it really useful, and good recommendations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
It is an excellent and practical guide to a fascinating country. it will prove to be extremely useful. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
A very concise guide book covering a wide area of Myanmar, it will certainly accompany me on my forthcoming trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
This book is brilliant! Really insightful with amazing photos. If travelling to Myanmar it's a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Invaluable on independent travel in Myanmar as v little tourist info available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)