Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
Very straightforward and easy to understand. All sections for a holiday makers needs. I recommend this booklet to anyone intending to visit Denmark.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
You couldn't ask for anything more in a phrasebook - it covers every area you'd want it to, and is clearly and helpfully laid out. But everyone in Denmark speaks excellent English, which they'll switch to the moment you say hello. So even if you wanted to try a few Danish phrases it's virtually impossible to. But if you run into the elusive Dane who doesn't speak English, this would be the ideal book to have!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I love this little book.My pronunciation is a little sketchy but this book makes it so easy.Will buy Berlitz books again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Extremely helpful, I needed this not for Denmark but for Greenland where they also speak Danish....very useful indeed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Easy to use and well set out. No complaints and would buy a similar product for another language without thinking twice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
very helpful guide to Danish and pocket size to boot. I have also purchased " the Berlitz Hungarian phrasebook" These really are useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
as I do not know any Danish , never mind how to speak it or sound it.. this is fine for me , a beginner.. cheers hmac
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Perfect size and has enough for me to get in some basic courtesy phrases as well as food translations which are the hardest to translate
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
A little gem......! A definite must for the intrepid traveller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Very helpful, easy to use, clear.A very good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)