Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
A five rate, because it fits in the pocket. The information contained therein, is accurate and to the point. The presentation is easily read on the move!
Published 15 months ago by JohnS

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Let me guide you
As good as any other other guide
Published 5 months ago by davenottage


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Flexibound)
A five rate, because it fits in the pocket. The information contained therein, is accurate and to the point. The presentation is easily read on the move!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A helpful bit of kit!, 9 Nov. 2013
By 
P. Huntly (Chelmsford, Essex, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Flexibound)
We used this pocket sized booklet while spending 6 days in Jersey. It was very handy to refer to, and provided us good information on Jersey to enable us to enjoy our holiday. We would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just right, compact and informative., 4 Sept. 2014
By 
A. Culley (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Flexibound)
It's very good and gives you just the basics you need to get up and running quickly without all the 'padding' you get in bigger guides. The compact size means you can take it around easily with you, anything bigger and you just leave it in the hotel! Like all the Berlitz Guides it has handy maps inside both covers. I have bought several of these guides for many destinations and have never been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JERSEY TRAVEL BOOK, 9 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Flexibound)
THIS IS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR OUR HOLIDAY IN JERSEY IT HAS A LOT OF INFORMATION IN IT TO MAKE A GREAT HOLIDAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A useful guide to the island., 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Flexibound)
Having never been to Jersey on holiday before I wanted to find out more about the island before stating off.
As usual for Berlitz this pocket sided guide book is packed full of useful information and tips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars jersey, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good pocket guide we used it a lot on our holidays it gave us lots of ideas of where to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy little book, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really handy little book with all the major info you need. Been v helpful for planning my trip. Not sure how accurate/ up to date the info is as I have not been to Jersey yet... few weeks to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All you need for Jersey, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Flexibound)
Brilliant little book. It really does have everything you need, and of course the best thing is it fits neatly in your pocket, even your jeans pocket. Don't go to Jersey without it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berlitz are best!, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Flexibound)
Wherever I go on holiday, I always buy the berlitz pocket guide a few months before. it is clear and informative and gives me lots of tips before I go. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just enough info for a short trip, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides) (Flexibound)
Small, handy guide. Just enough info for a short trip. Much focus on St Helier which suits us, although may be less useful for someone staying outside the capital.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Berlitz: Jersey Pocket Guide (Berlitz Pocket Guides)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews