Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2012
very informative - useful for planning a holiday. pocket size with map. would buy others in the series. value for money
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Probably the best informative wee-guide you could have for this Island in the Canaries. Assisted us greatly get out and about ensuring we made the most of our holiday there. Fully recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
good maps but info was sparse. readother pocket guide books that were in the apartement some were better! aa particularily
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Its great, never been to gran canaria so having this books means we have planned some of our holiday before we even left the UK and its given us an idea on how expensive things are, would really recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Since we have booked a holiday in Gran Canaria in early 2014, this guide is very helpful to enable us to plan what to do while we are there. The format means it is easy to pocket it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Came swiftly in good packaging - most useful and excellent quality guidebook. Does as advertised and good value for money too, thank you very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Excellent value for money. Arrived earlier than expected. Very good/detailed guide and helpful for our first holiday in Gran Canaria.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This book gives great information about where to go and what to see in Gran Canaria. It is also divided into regions which is useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Read up before holiday and checked it regularly on site. Small size is very handy but the book is about as big as the Island!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Very helpful guide full with tips and information. Also a good size and therefore easy to take with you on your travels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse