Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2016
I found these poems lacking imagination, depth and its the type of book i would describe as a shelf filler. Its was a struggle to carry on reading some of these poems as it was so cliched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I love it.
No pictures just beautiful words.
Read the blog or buy the book.
Brilliant, wish I had discovered it sooner.

Would make a beautiful gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
what a fantastic writer! I love this book, it's full of beautiful words and inspiration and I would highly recommend it to everyone :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Bought this on Kindle and just had to have the hard copy. Shame the pics are missing but the words are so beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Beautiful words that have been heaven sent, you cannot help but be touched by the words in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Arrived quickly no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
The book you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I utterly adore this book. Truly, truly amazing. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone. It is just so beautiful and tender and touching and original and I honestly can't put into words how worth the money it is. I've stuck stick-its on my favourite pages and have it by my bedside so I can open it whenever I want. I love it. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.99
£11.16

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.