Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent
Published 1 month ago by terry bugden

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Helps to start you off using slow cooker
Surprisingly there were no pictures. Also has an odd order of recipes. Hard to find the right recipe. But lots to choose from.
Published 5 months ago by Amy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250 Must-have Slow Cooker Recipes (Cookery) (Paperback)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big Success!, 13 April 2014
By 
Amazon Customer "Ozzy" (Adelaide, South Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250 Must-have Slow Cooker Recipes (Cookery) (Paperback)
I sent this (ordered in Australia) to my sister in UK. She tells me that there is not a recipe in the book that she WOULDN'T try!!! So that is a big hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Helps to start you off using slow cooker, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250 Must-have Slow Cooker Recipes (Cookery) (Paperback)
Surprisingly there were no pictures. Also has an odd order of recipes. Hard to find the right recipe. But lots to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Plenty to be getting on with, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250 Must-have Slow Cooker Recipes (Cookery) (Paperback)
Arrived in plenty of tie with loads of recipes to be getting on with - however why can't these books ever contain a simple recipe that you might actually want to follow. As a beginner with a slow cooker - a bit disappointed with the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250 Must-have Slow Cooker Recipes (Cookery) (Paperback)
Great book with lots of amazing receipes always in use a must have for any kitchen and slow cooker user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy creations!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 250 Must-have Slow Cooker Recipes (Cookery) (Paperback)
I bought this as a christmas present for my friend who had just bought a slow cooker. This book had really good reviews and I did flick through it before I wrapped it and I agree with the reviews. Actually it is far better than the book I use so I will buy one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

250 Must-have Slow Cooker Recipes (Cookery)
250 Must-have Slow Cooker Recipes (Cookery) by Murdoch Books (Paperback - 13 Sep 2012)
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews