Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lonely planet is awesome
Very easy to use.
Good advices for restaurant choice
Historical and cultural information very interesting.
The map of Prague is very useful as well.
Published 15 months ago by Audrey

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Very little detail
Fine if you want to know a bit of general information. But no detail about the contents of individual buildings as you would expect, eg from Blue Guide, or even from a Michelin.
Published 24 days ago by The Margrave


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lonely planet is awesome, 1 April 2013
This review is from: Lonely Planet Prague & the Czech Republic (Travel Guide) (Paperback)
Very easy to use.
Good advices for restaurant choice
Historical and cultural information very interesting.
The map of Prague is very useful as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very little detail, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fine if you want to know a bit of general information. But no detail about the contents of individual buildings as you would expect, eg from Blue Guide, or even from a Michelin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and accurate, detachable map is a plus, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lonely Planet Prague & the Czech Republic (Travel Guide) (Paperback)
This is a very good travel guide, easy to consult and with lots of useful tips. The detachable map is a plus.
The only criticism I have is the shortage of photographs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT CONDITION, 9 Mar 2014
By 
J. C. B. Callau (Barcelona) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lonely Planet Prague & the Czech Republic (Travel Guide) (Paperback)
The book was like new, the packaging was safe and it arrived reasonably soon; it was a good value purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handy on kindle iphone ipad and laptop, 15 Dec 2013
By 
Jane Sik (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was worried it would be difficult to navigate especially maps but it worked well and the fact that I could use it on my iPhone meant I could have it with me wherever I was and links to google maps were useful.. Useful when we went to Brno as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lonely Planet Prague & the Czech Republic (Travel Guide)
Lonely Planet Prague & the Czech Republic (Travel Guide) by Mark Baker (Paperback - 9 Nov 2012)
9.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews