Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2013
Full of much needed advice. Pictures would have been nice but content and price are brilliant! Worth having if planning to travel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
This book has been a great help in planning my travel to South East Asia. Unlike other travel guides, Southeast Asisa on a shoestring provides a historical background on each country listed, helping the reader understand the region better.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Perfect for anyone travelling south east asia. Saved me alot of money on the way and good to plan around what you want to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Very in-depth info in this book including where to stay and where to eat. Great book! Would recommend it. Buy it now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I used this book travelling for 6 weeks. I found it so helpful and informative. It covered everything I needed :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Fantastic amount of useful information . On reflection I may have done better to have searched for a book just covering Thailand and Cambodia . This is quite a large book to carry with you .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
This book has proved invaluable in helping me plan my upcoming month away in SE Asia. Every question answered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I'm planning a trip to South East Asia and this has some great information. I would recommend it to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
My daughter is going travelling next year, and it is a great book for all the information etc she needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
It's a lonely planet book so everything is perfect inside. I just have to wait for get in a plain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse