Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars want to know the truth
Having witnessed the assassination on telly in 1963 ,most people I know we`re not convinced by the official !!story !!as more evidence is revealed over the years this book shows we were right. Another good example is 911.
Published 11 months ago by trimmer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One of the best yet
It is no coincidence the top political murders of the twentieth century involved left wing liberals: 1) the American president John Kennedy, 2) Italian prime minister Aldo Moro, and 3) the 33-day Pope who taunted right wing curial cardinals: "We have made of sex the greatest of sins, whereas it is nothing more than human nature and not a sin at all."

This book...
Published 10 months ago by Roger Kimble


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One of the best yet, 16 Feb 2014
This review is from: They Killed Our President: 63 Facts That Prove a Conspiracy to Kill JFK (Hardcover)
It is no coincidence the top political murders of the twentieth century involved left wing liberals: 1) the American president John Kennedy, 2) Italian prime minister Aldo Moro, and 3) the 33-day Pope who taunted right wing curial cardinals: "We have made of sex the greatest of sins, whereas it is nothing more than human nature and not a sin at all."

This book does one of the best jobs yet in getting to the bottom of the 1963 Kennedy murder. The Vatican Murders: The Life and Death of John Paul I proves the hypothesis of Avro Manhattan of South Shield England: The conspiracy that planned the Great Vatican Bank Scandal was the same conspiracy that plotted the murder of Aldo Moro and John Paul I in 1978.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars want to know the truth, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: They Killed Our President: 63 Facts That Prove a Conspiracy to Kill JFK (Hardcover)
Having witnessed the assassination on telly in 1963 ,most people I know we`re not convinced by the official !!story !!as more evidence is revealed over the years this book shows we were right. Another good example is 911.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good according to hubby, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: They Killed Our President: 63 Facts That Prove a Conspiracy to Kill JFK (Hardcover)
Bought this for my JFK obsessed husband. He hasn't put it down do assume its good! He says author has a good tone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy It, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
And pass it on - make sure people know the truth. Share as widely as you can. The shit we're in starts with JFK and conspiracy to cover up the murder. And this book tells it as it is. In easy bite size chunks. If you're looking for academic writing then this ain't it. This however leans heavily on academic research and conclusions and share the bare bones of the assassination... the cover up... and the enduring horror that we are being manipulated and controlled by a global elite made up of corporate interests and the upper echelons of the secret government.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In 2013 the majority of the American public remain unconvinced by the conclusions of the official Warren commission report, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In 2013 the majority of the American public remain unconvinced by the conclusions of the official Warren commission report on the JFK assassination and Ventura's book will effectively add fire to the conspiracy arguments. `They killed our president' by Jesse Ventura (with contributions) is a real page turner or `shifter' in the case of the Kindle, even for those tired of `JFK conspiracy' theories. I read the Kindle Fire edition with its full sources, footnotes and direct web connections to the text.
Jesse Ventures stylistic voice is always apparent in this direct, accessible and convincing read on the events surrounding the JFK assassination. In part one Ventura uses documented sources, materials and witness testimony throughout (with some unpublished new material) to sustain his main argument that the USA security services, mafia and Cuban exile forces and others conspired to assassinate JFK. Ventura in part two argues the official Warren Commission's report on the assassination was part of a media cover up that focused public attention on the theory of lone gunman assassin Lee Harvey Oswald. Furthermore the Warren Commission omitted or retro fitted evidence to prove its lone gunman case. Ventura in part three analyses the principal characters and their conspiracy in the cause, event and aftermath of the assassination. Ventura notes in conclusion how the full JFK story has yet to be written, not least due to the amount of withheld documentation concerning the events and its lead characters for reasons of ongoing `national security' - 50 years after the event!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More people should know the truth., 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: They Killed Our President: 63 Facts That Prove a Conspiracy to Kill JFK (Hardcover)
Jesse Ventura is a good man who bravely tells the truth. Once that truth is out it cant be hidden. Read this book and share it with your friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50 years after the event, the JFK assassination is still a huge puzzle, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: They Killed Our President: 63 Facts That Prove a Conspiracy to Kill JFK (Hardcover)
Jesse Ventura uses is abrasive style (his writing reminds you very much of his way of speaking)to look at different variables which, summarised, lead the reader to a point where he has to question the official conclusion on the assassination.

I'd recommend it to anyone. Good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this is the headline of my review awww yisss, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing book. Lots of evidence, well explained and all the sources. Brilliant. A must have next to your bible mate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sad but so true, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous book lots of evidence and very interesting. Sad to see what you fear most in your heart is really going on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Overview, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: They Killed Our President: 63 Facts That Prove a Conspiracy to Kill JFK (Hardcover)
This is a great overview of all the major anomalies connected with the JFK assassination. The Youtube and internet links are a great addition that backs up the points and conclusions he makes, the truth is out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

They Killed Our President: 63 Facts That Prove a Conspiracy to Kill JFK
£15.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews