Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars33
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2015
A beautiful big cookbook written by someone who clearly loves his food. Nice sauces and butters, some Scandinavian recipes which make a refreshing change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Very interestingly different recipes, written with clear instruction so although I am a confident person in the kitchen, it would also suit a novice....would have liked more dessert recipes though (which is obviously why I need to lose weight!)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
When I first received this, my first ever LCHF cook book, I had no idea how to implement this new lifestyle. To be honest I loved the book, it is so amusing kinda wacky and different. But I flinched at some of the ideas. A few months further on and a lot more research and understanding of LCHF under my belt and I now know that all the information that you need is here in this amazing book. The other thing to recommend it is that it is a real blokey book. In other words ideal for the single male needing to adopt this amazing lifestyle.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Excellent guide to low-carb cooking. Good recipes and well-illustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Fast delivery and good information and recepies. Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
There are many LCHF cookbooks on the market at present, however, I have yet to find one as thorough as explaining the pros and cons of this way of life (as opposed to diet).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Well written with lovely colur photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Excellent Product --highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Lovely recipes, not had a bad meal yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Many recipes that you can adapt to your own taste. Great if you are just starting on the LCHF way of life.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)