Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 8 April 2014
By 
S. Lacey (Annalong) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this one but I'm sad to learn that this is possibly the last in the series! I feel they can explore more like Katie finally finding her place in the company to make her happy and feel like she's found 100% where she belongs at MSI inc. I'd also like to see Katie and Owen get married and what adventures they could get up to leading up to marriage, plus I'd like to see if they'd tell Katie's other brother and her parents about magic if they got married! I'd also love to see them take that vacation and see if they can manage it without running into further adventures while on holiday!

I'd kinda like to see if Rod is really ready to settle down as well and if it will be with Katie's best friend, not to mention I was hoping she'd get Teddy and Dean for visits as Dean had said he'd visit to learn more about magic and I'd think that if he visited Teddy would go with to keep an eye on him! Plus I'd like to maybe see Katie moving out of her apartment and in with Owen. Maybe the biggest issue with this being possibly the last book though is that I'm not ready to say goodbye to Katie and Owen and want more adventures with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. P. A. Taylor (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiss and Spell: 7 (Enchanted, Inc.) (Paperback)
Brilliant book! Excellent condition. Although these books are written for young adult they would appeal to anyone who loves a little supernatural fun in their books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great addition to the series, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiss and Spell: 7 (Enchanted, Inc.) (Paperback)
These must be read in order to enjoy the series best. I love the quirky mix of normality with magic. If you want a fun read with humour, some romance and a dash of magic this is the series for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this book . Great plot with magical twist and turns and finally the happy ending for Owen and Katie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun., 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've read all the Enchanted Inc books. They are great fun. Light weight. Easy to digest while surrounded by distractions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another must read from Shanna, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again I was hooked from the first page. Shanna spins an exciting and romantic tale from our two main characters, with the added twist of Katie actually being able to do magic in this one! Another winner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 23 Jun 2013
By 
Fren (Northumberland, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastically funny, action packed, lots of new characters while keeping old favourites like Sam, Rod, Granny and Merlin. Romantic comedy meets The Prisoner.

I hope there will be another book soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad she's back, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been constantly checking on Amazon and doing searches on Shanna's name to find out why there no longer seemed to be anything new from her. My patience was rewarded and I was able to download three of her books at once. I find it very strange that with the number of supernatural/paranormal type books available now, that she couldn't get the rest of the series out for such a long time, as these are easily amongst the better books of these type. Anyway all I can say is "welcome back Shanna and long may you continue to enthral your fans with your writing"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kiss and Spell: 7 (Enchanted, Inc.)
Kiss and Spell: 7 (Enchanted, Inc.) by Shanna Swendson (Paperback - 9 May 2013)
6.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews