Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An interesting hypothesis
I found it a bit slow-going because it is very repetitive. John Hagee hammers his points home as if he were preaching. (In a written work you don't need to do that). I kept waiting to get to the point.
The ideas are interesting and I will await the events.
Anyone interested in Israel and the future should read this.
Published 9 months ago by Roseday

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Writes well
I'd rather have the video. Easy read from a good well informed writer. Interesting point of view. Oh well done.
Published 8 months ago by Kenneth W. Day


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Blood Moons, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book, which was written by one of my favourite Christian speakers, gave an excellent viewpoint into this subject, which tells of astronomical events about to take place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I s, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would like top review this very good book but my kindle will not allow more to finish it until I re v Iew it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well written and thought provoking. Good scriptural backing. I thoroughly enjoyed and have recommended to friends who are interested in the subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting news, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely informative and very exciting to read
I found every chapter brought forth information easily understood with lots of references to the word and other authors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read this book!, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent piece of literature compelling reading and really we'll researched I would recommend this book to anyone who is serious about the coming events of the end times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting subject, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Blood Moons: Something is About to Change (Paperback)
Very interesting subject about what has happened on these days in the past with a view to expecting something of significance on these dates in 2014 and 2015. Time alone will tell! It is interesting to note how history proves the historicity of the Bible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For those who are interested in end time prophecy, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very interesting. Looks at the Jews through history to the present day. A must read if you are interested in prophecy and the end times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent read, especially with what is happening in Israel at present and the worlds mixed reactions. Will be watching the heavens with interest - moon was a hint of orange/red in NI in April. Times are changing and we are swayed too much by the bias of the media and how they want us to react.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Blood Moons: Something is About to Change (Paperback)
I bought this book because of my interest in Bible prophecies.
It was a riveting read, describing clearly the significance of signs in the heavens coinciding with Jewish
important events. A must read for anyone interested in the signs of the times in which we are living.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly light reading but it has so much information ..., 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Blood Moons: Something is About to Change (Paperback)
Not exactly light reading but it has so much information in it that I will need to read it again. ' Enjoy' not a word I would use but very informative and well worth the read. A must for every serious person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Four Blood Moons: Something is About to Change
Four Blood Moons: Something is About to Change by John Hagee (Paperback - 1 Oct 2013)
£9.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews