Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2012
I have been waiting quiet a while to view this book and so far it has not been a disappointment. It is complexed, however, once you begin to understand the mening,things become much easier to learn. You really need to read this book at least twice and all i can say is thank God for John Hagee. It's time people face up to reality, society is not going to get any better and so far no human being on earth has the solution, all you can do is to return to your bible it has all the answers if you are willing to seek the truth.

All i can say is you are born to be blessed combined this book with your bible and you cannot go wrong, if you have an open mind.
BUY IT!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
Brilliant book. An eye opener that demands at least a second reading and study. I would highly recommend this book and its life changing message to you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I have read this book 3 times now and its a blessing to me.The first time i read it through like a novel and then decided to read it through again, this time together with my Bible.It has great scripture references.It is great to read it slowly and keeping reference with your bible.It blessed me and my family loads.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
it's ok. Every one deserves a second chance, fortunately John Hagee get his. One needs to read this book with caution and consider its relativity with the Holy Bible.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Great book, great revelation and knowledge. A must for the discerning Christian who needs greater knowledge of power of words and blessings
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Another powerful book by mr hagee. I can say I really enjoyed reading it and will continue to read it over and over again!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
The more we study the greater will be our knowledge, understanding, and wisdom. I believe this book will help to prevent us from perishing if we follow its instructions which are evidently scriptural. God be praised and glorified.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Not bad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)