Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT XMAS PRESENT, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
MY DAUGHTER WAS THRILLED WITH THIS CALENDAR EVERY PICTURE WAS LOVELY WHICH ISNT TOO HARD IF YOU LOOK LIKE JOHNNY DEPP !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
I am a very big Johnny Depp fan and I try to get an official calendar every year. When I looked through this years calendar I discovered some different pictures and each one captures his features perfectly. I would highly recommend this product to any Johnny Depp fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent calendar for Johnny fans!, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Ingrid907 (Dallas, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
Gorgeous pics of that ever so handsome dude-Johnny Depp!! He gets better and better. I always buy his calendar but this is the BEST one EVER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2013 Depp, 1 Jan 2013
By 
David Williams "Audioslave" (Nr Sheffield England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
Bought as a Christmas gift. One very happy wife. Great quality item, well packed and delivred quickly. Very happy all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Class Calendar, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
Fantastic, a sturdy calendar good quality paper and printing, excellent selection of images - would look out for this next year. It arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. I shall look out for this next year ;)

I would certainly recommend this 'brand' to others it stands out a mile from other calendars in terms of quality ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Christmas Gift, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
Bought alongside a George Clooney calendar, this is for a very special friend and fan of Johnny's and never fails to please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love johnny depp!, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
this calender is a Christmas present for my twin sister. we are both HUGE fans of the amazing talented johnny depp and so i wanted the best possible calender that is not too pricey. it arrived weeks before Christmas and I was surprised at how big it was! the pictures are of really good quality and I know my sister will LOVE it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so nice!, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my mum who is Johnny Depp mad, really pleased with the photos as it has some really nice and unusual photos of him in it! Any Johnny Depp fan must have this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
My daughter loves JD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar
Johnny Depp 2013 Calendar by Johnny Depp (Calendar - 23 July 2012)
Used & New from: 118.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews