Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog
I enjoyed the first book but this book I could not put down! Once I started reading it I think it took me about 2 days to finish reading it. I just kept thinking I will just finish this chapter then put it down. But it was very compelling and I recall some of the things I had seen on the T.V and then I am reading about it. Fantastic book and a really good read.
Published on 6 Nov 2010 by Mrs. F. L. Baxter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Dog's Mercy
The epitome of a trashy holiday read. Fun if you are a fan of the show.
Published 5 months ago by Dr. Gary S. Shea


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog, 6 Nov 2010
By 
I enjoyed the first book but this book I could not put down! Once I started reading it I think it took me about 2 days to finish reading it. I just kept thinking I will just finish this chapter then put it down. But it was very compelling and I recall some of the things I had seen on the T.V and then I am reading about it. Fantastic book and a really good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book was in fantastic condition, and cost less than £3. Brilliant book capturing Dog Chapmans low points in his life and how he turned things around for his family. Open accounts of the "racial slur" recording and a insight in to his troubled marriage with Big Lyssa, Mother to baby Lyssa, Tucker and Barbera. Fantastic read! was hooked from the first page!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good read, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An interesting read into the life of dog chapman, one that can be read more than once, very good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Where mercy is shown, mercy is given, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love reading this book, i need the next book he has written. I will tell others about the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boyfriend loves dog and got very tearful reading this, he is defo a bad man turned good! Would love him to bring more books out an can't wait to buy the hole series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful book, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought it for my wife you loves watching the programme and has loved the book and enjoyed reading it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read, highly recommended!!!, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a must read for all Dog fans. I haven't read his first book yet but I've got it ordered having now read this one.
I couldn't put it down and was so sad when I'd finished it!!
Great insight into his life and how his faith is what inspires him, well worth the read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelieveable, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Probably the best book ive ever read! Being a big dog fan there was alot i already knew, but this book is a major eye opener, and couldnt put it down!
Seller was very quick in posting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars duane chapman where mercy is shown mercy is given, 3 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i think its a really really good read and it gives a good insight to duane life, and i would recommend if you are dog bounty hunter fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read for Dog lovers!!, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you love the Dog this is a great read. You need to read this before you read 'you can run...' and everything will make a lot more sense. A very interesting character!
Prompt delivery, and although i bought a used copy the condition was fine. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews