Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent highly recommmended
This is a great book for parents wanting to have some spiritual input into their children's lives. I have recommended it twice and both people bought it and are also recommending it to others
Published on 30 Mar. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars 65 Promises from God to our children
It has given me an insight of what God has in store for my children and generations to come.Ive learnt to pray in depth for my family .The prayers are backed up by scriptures which makes it even easier to relate to God.I would recommend it for every parent out there.
Published 11 months ago by Molly Mwalyambwile


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent highly recommmended, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great book for parents wanting to have some spiritual input into their children's lives. I have recommended it twice and both people bought it and are also recommending it to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Book, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful and God inspired. Its good to know the truth and the Truth will find you out. We all need to pray for our children and declare Gods promises over them, this book is very appropriate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Promises from God for Your Child (Paperback)
This book is great to pray scriptures over your children as they sleep or over them if they are old enough to understand. With each scripture, there is a mini statement about the promises of God for your child and how to claim them for your little ones. A must have in your collection of parenting wisdom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to dip into time and time again!, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to read, and breathes life into bible verses you might other wise skip over.

I really enjoy reading it with the kids before bed time as a spirit filled alternative to goldilocks and the three bears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daily declarations, 24 Mar. 2014
By 
Hilary Latham (BRADFORD ON AVON, Wilts, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book has been very useful to declare the promises of God over our children and grandchildren. Declaration is powerful tool , reminding God of his promises as He asks us to and, declaring to Satan that God is faithful to His promises. The prayers are personalised and specific..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great promises for children, 7 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Promises from God for Your Child (Paperback)
Great book to have to bring up godly children in a highly corruptible and influencing world. I know the word works, so this will work and produced the desired results in my child.
i'm still reading the book though but the few chapters i have read have been inspiring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 65 Promises from God to our children, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Promises from God for Your Child (Paperback)
It has given me an insight of what God has in store for my children and generations to come.Ive learnt to pray in depth for my family .The prayers are backed up by scriptures which makes it even easier to relate to God.I would recommend it for every parent out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars essential reading for every parent, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Promises from God for Your Child (Paperback)
Having all the hard work of digging into Gods word for the promises He has for our children. As a parent this resorse along with the CD teaching package is, i'm finding, invaluable. Thank you and Praise God for Mike Shreive and his family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Promises from God for Your Child (Paperback)
I think this is a must have for every Christian parent as we're living in a world that can easily influence our children and take them out if track. This bookhelps to tap in the blessings to make our children better individuals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book for every parent, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Promises from God for Your Child (Paperback)
Wonderful and excellent. I will highly recommend this book for any parent serious about praying for their children. This book is a must get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

65 Promises from God for Your Child
65 Promises from God for Your Child by Mike Shreve (Paperback - 5 Feb. 2013)
£6.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews