Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compelling Exposé
I'll admit that prior to reading this book I'd never taken in all the aspects of this case in any depth. Probably like millions of other people I just assumed that the police, TV and newspapers were telling the truth. I've read several books on 9/11, watched many documentaries, and my gut feeling on that case is that what we have been told is far from the truth...
Published on 5 Oct. 2012 by AD

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Could be excellent but full of mistakes!!
Whilst this has the potential to be an excellent book, the version I am currently reading is full of spelling and grammatical errors.

There are also glaring mistakes, for example; "Canary Wharf is only a few stops from Liverpool Street". No it's not! You cannot get a direct tube or train from Liverpool Street to CW. In another part it says that there...
Published 1 month ago by Ben


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terror on the Tube-Behind the Veil o f7/7, 1 Oct. 2010
It is now understood by many people from the very detailed evidence presented by experts and eye witnesses, not least from architects,engineers & New York firemen, that 9/11 was an 'inside job'(a 'false flag' event).

I couldn't or did not want to believe that 7/7 was also one. However, the in depth and detailed investigation presented by Nick Kollerstrom in this book, it is the only conclusion one can come to!

This is a very important book and essential reading to help everyone who is trying to understand the 'War on Terror'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very informative, 10 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're at all interested in an honest investigation into the 7/7 explosions, rather then the whitewash inquiry currently being played out, this is the book for you.

Unfortunately for us, the evidence of both 9/11 and 7/7 is that they were attacks on us, the population, by elements of the governments of both the US and the UK, for geopolitical / financial and natural resource reasons.

If you do buy it, make sure you share it with as many people as you can. Let's ensure that the murderers currently enjoying quasi retirement and the financial rewards of the release of political memoirs, don't get away with murder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars terror on the tube, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
fantastic book about time the british people woke up to the goverment and all the lies they tell us.
AUTHORITY is not the truth, The TRUTH is the real authority.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truth Will Out, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
Enormous amount of diligent research has gone into this book to identify the real perpetrators of 7/7. Should be in the front windows of every WHS and Waterstones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
Very good, thought provoking read. I would heartily recommend this book to anyone who does not believe in conspiracy theories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating read, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
I have always enjoyed conspiracy theories and whilst I was not totally convinced by the argument in the book about 7/7 I believe there is more to this event than the public is made to believe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Could be excellent but full of mistakes!!, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
Whilst this has the potential to be an excellent book, the version I am currently reading is full of spelling and grammatical errors.

There are also glaring mistakes, for example; "Canary Wharf is only a few stops from Liverpool Street". No it's not! You cannot get a direct tube or train from Liverpool Street to CW. In another part it says that there was a blast at Aldwych instead of Aldgate and there is mass confusion and errors regarding the tube lines (mainly around hammersmith and city - which is referred to as Metropolitan and city) and aldgate station where the H&C line doesn't serve......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting!, 8 Oct. 2011
By 
J. R. Thomas (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is very authorative on the subject however it does get a bit tedious! I also believe some of the quoted sources have since been discredited!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Discredited Anti-Semite Nick Kollerstrom's Career Meltdown, 13 Jan. 2010
In the absence of an inquiry Kollerstrom attempted to become a leading light on the London bombings but his lack of proof means he gets bogged down in conspiracy theories and anti-semetic semantics. Disappointing.

Those wanting a real insight should read The 4th Bomb: The Book That Shook MI5- A true 7/7 bombing survivor's riveting eye-witness account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH
TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH by NICK KOLLERSTROM (Paperback - 1 Jun. 2012)
£13.33
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews