Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compelling Exposé
I'll admit that prior to reading this book I'd never taken in all the aspects of this case in any depth. Probably like millions of other people I just assumed that the police, TV and newspapers were telling the truth. I've read several books on 9/11, watched many documentaries, and my gut feeling on that case is that what we have been told is far from the truth...
Published on 5 Oct. 2012 by AD

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting!
This book is very authorative on the subject however it does get a bit tedious! I also believe some of the quoted sources have since been discredited!
Published on 8 Oct. 2011 by J. R. Thomas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compelling Exposé, 5 Oct. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
I'll admit that prior to reading this book I'd never taken in all the aspects of this case in any depth. Probably like millions of other people I just assumed that the police, TV and newspapers were telling the truth. I've read several books on 9/11, watched many documentaries, and my gut feeling on that case is that what we have been told is far from the truth.

I now have very much the same impression with 7/7 and the media coverage of those tragic events. In fact I'm astonished to find that there are disturbing similarities in these two cases - "Terror Drills" taking place the same day at the same locations (what are the odds on this happening by chance??); physical evidence being destroyed; vital witness testimony ignored or distorted; ridiculing and/or discrediting anyone who dares to publicly question the official version of events; and so on.

Of course, it's difficult to prove alternative theories as to what happened because of the way the authorities have "covered their tracks" by making vital evidence unavailable to the public and preventing contact with important witnesses. Dr Kollerstrom speaks of his frustration in this respect. However I think he has gone a long way towards penetrating the web of deception that seems to surround this case. There are some highly suspicious features which he goes into painstakingly and in great detail, for example the alleged shootings at Canary Wharf that morning, which have remained a mystery. Why did the BBC put out a report then remain totally silent on the matter? And who was behind the "Terror Drills"?

Bear in mind that this was the time of the "Weapons of Mass Destruction" fiasco and the Iraq War which followed. The U.K. Government of the time was seeing its popularity falling rapidly in the face of public opposition to that war. The 7/7 case seemed to act as a catalyst in Britain's role in the "War On Terror" in exactly the same way that 9/11 provided a massive boost to the U.S. Government's wish to make hefty increases in the (highly profitable) arms budget, in preparation for the military actions that were to be taken.

Did the tragic events of 9/11 and 7/7 happen in the way that we are asked to believe?

Should there be an independent enquiry into 7/7, which we have been denied to date? How much of the original evidence has survived?

Read this book, and whatever your opinion on this subject might be, it will certainly stimulate some very deep thinking.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a blast of fresh air through the smoke and mirrors, 4 Jan. 2011
By 
Mr. S. J. Childs "hypnopastlives" (Ceredigion, West Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Terror on the Tube: Behind the Veil of 7/7, an Investigation (Paperback)
An excellent book exposing the lies and misinformation of this dreadful event. Look forward to an updated version once the inquest is completed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A series of amazing and improbable coincidences, 3 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Terror on the Tube: Behind the Veil of 7/7, an Investigation (Paperback)
I could not put this book down, and I read it in a day and a half.

Kollerstrom neatly dissects the official narrative, and exposes the inconsistencies contained therein. At times I found his writing style to be rather childish (too many exclamation marks) but this did not detract from the facts contained within, and the extraordinary "coincidence" of the Visor terror drill occurring on the same day and at the same time as the actual bombings.

Kollerstrom does not foist his point of view on the reader, presenting the facts, and allowing the reader to draw their own conclusions.

It is a well researched book, and really lays out for all to see why there needs to be a public inquiry into the events of 7/7. Quite how the government could turn around and say that one wasn't needed really beggars belief. For the sake of all the victims and their families on that awful day, there needs to be an enquiry.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EVERYONE must read this book and honestly consider its conclusions., 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
This book is a forthright, detailed, factual and insightful expose of the real events which transpired on July 7, 2005. Irrespective if one agrees upon its conclusions and content, anyone with one iota of intellectual honesty will be compelled to admit that the true story of July 7th has not and may never been revealed. Official lies and distortions are carefully dissected and examined, and the largely implausible scenarios and "official version of events" exposed and put the sword. Simply learning the fact that most of those who died upon the tube trains were never given proper pathological examinations and therefore denied a factual and lawful medico-legal verdict of death was sufficient to pursuade this reader that the invisible strings of official control have rendered pursuit of the truth relating to this important event virtually impossible from the outset. The analysis provided of the recent white-wash of public "inquest" is also essential reading for those who seek confirmation of the delicate fingerprints and methodology of subtle establishment control.

When public perception and undertstanding of the bombings and their aftermath is hindered by a lazy, largely corporately-controlled and slavish media which is content to parrott official dictat without making any meaningful effort at true investigative journalism in connection with this event, it becomes incumbent upon private citizens such as Mr. Kollerstrom to take the lead. If one individual, in concert with a literal handful of interested private colleagues can make so much progress within one book, can one imagine what we could have and should have learned if law enforcement and government agencies had been permitted to do their jobs properly and accountably and disclose the true facts openly to the public?

I highly recommend this book to everyone, and sincerely hope that all who read my comment purchase it, consider its conclusions, discuss those conclusions with family and friends, and pass it on to someone else to get the facts into the wider arena.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seeing behind the veil of the 7/7 tragedy, 30 Oct. 2009
By 
Mr. S. J. Pank (Norfolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Dr Nick Kollerstrom reveals holes in the official story about the bombs in London on 7th July 2005. The biggest one was the false claim that the alleged bombers caught a train that the author discovered did not run that day. The Minister had to apologise to the House and re-write the report.

Kollerstrom details the disaster exercise that was being carried out that same day at the same tube stations, and calculates chance the that it was coincidence, as the Met claimed, as more than one in a billion. The next most significant inconsistency is that the Israeli Embassy was warned of a bomb plot, and Mr Netanyahu took advice not to turn up to an international finance meeting at Liverpool Street that day. Would Islamic terrorists be so kind as to warn the Israelis and no-one else?

Before any evidence was found, Mr Blair of WMD fame, announced that this was the work of Islamic extremists.

Evidence that the floor of the tube trains came up, indicating that the bombs were under them, not carried by the alleged 'terrorists', is analysed. There are many inconsistencies between the eye-witness stories and those of the government.

The most damning evidence, however, is the removal of it. The trains were not allowed to be examined before being destroyed; CCTV footage from the stations and bus vanished; witnesses such as the train and bus drivers were barred from interviews; and many other crucial bits of evidence, like the so-called bomb factory in Leeds and the car the suspects used, were destroyed before anyone could verify them as such. The trial at Kingston was also bereft of evidence. If the case was so strong against the accused why not share the facts?

Kollerstrom links the incident to the wars in Iraq, Afghanistan and Pakistan and the global control we are all subjected to, especially in fooling us into support for these invasions.

This forensic study with copious references and illustrations would be a key exhibit in prosecuting the oligarchic conspirators in this massive series of crimes against humanity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
Great research and it's clear that it was a false flag attack, just like 9/11, Boston Marathon, Sandy Hook, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worrying times, 6 Oct. 2013
By 
Mr. Vincent Kane "iceman" (london england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
indepth reading and should be read by all . may I also recommend the website richplanet.com, seek it out and have your eyes opened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful research, 27 July 2013
This review is from: TERROR ON THE TUBE 4TH (Paperback)
Useful for research into 7/7. I would also recommend the 4th Bomb, a 7/7 survivors book, and Nafeez Ahmed, 7/7 The London Bombings, Tom Secker, dvd and book, also go to the j7 website for more info.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Food for thought, 27 July 2010
This review is from: Terror on the Tube: Behind the Veil of 7/7, an Investigation (Paperback)
I recommend this book to anyone who has ever had suspicions about any event blamed by governments on third parties. I wish that I could believe the Establishment's official verdict on the 7/7/2005 events (not to mention 9/11 and the attacks in Bali and Madrid) but, once I started delving into the many inconsistencies and downright lies presented as evidence, that is impossible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every Briton With A Brain Should Read This Book, 2 Sept. 2009
By 
K. BOYLE "kbo_wakeup" (Croydon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This important book goes one important step beyond Nafeez Ahmed's 'The London Bombings'. Nick Kollerstrom is not afraid to state the obvious......that the four named 'terrorists' who have been named, tried and convicted by the mainsteam media were almost certainly 'patsies'......innocent men set up by the security services to take the rap, poor dupes on which to hang a preordained and lying narrative.

7/7 has 'false flag' written through it like a stick of rock. Kollerstrom's timeline and forensic attention to detail bullhorns a reality completely at odds with the official story.

It is a terrible thing to consider that the oligarchy that decided there must be a global 'War On Terror' had a murderous prepared initiative when it turned out that this 'War On Terror' was, for the UK, short of one vital ingredient....the 'terror' itself.

I know what I think happened on 7/7.......the same as on 9/11. That 9/11 was an 'inside job' is more than obvious. It is proven......by indisputable scientific evidence (and much more besides). Nick Kollerstrom piles anomaly on anomaly and official falsehood on official falsehood, until the mind boggles and what might have seemed merely suspicious transmutes, yet again, into a blazingly obvious and familiar template....that of a 'false flag' attack with the purpose of promoting a larger (very wicked) political agenda.

Who do our soldiers in Afghanistan think they are fighting for?

Who do we, the people of Britain, imagine is our real government? Would they murder us to advance an international corporatist imperial agenda? What kind of nightmare do we really inhabit? What kind of politicians will not engage with the information in Kollerstrom's book? What kind of media will neither report his allegations nor even review his book?

Furthermore, what kind of people are we....who can be confronted with the most disturbing possibilities imaginable and yet can, almost to a man (and woman), just shrug our shoulders and walk away as if this is somebody else's business?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Terror on the Tube: Behind the Veil of 7/7, an Investigation
Terror on the Tube: Behind the Veil of 7/7, an Investigation by Nick Kollerstrom (Paperback - 7 July 2009)
Used & New from: £27.31
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews