Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
You cant go wrong with Si, I know the TV programme has had a bit of bad press as of late but please don't let it put you off!
My only criticism, (If you can call it that) its not long enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Its a great calendar featuring a truly great character!! Every family should have an Uncle Si!
He's prophet,philosopher,poet....and all round loon!!
I absolutely love him!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I bought 1 for myself and 1 for my grandson. They were everything we expected. An ideal present for Si and Duck Dynasty followers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
great calendar, good size , easy to read , good boxes for the dates, plenty of si quotes to keep the duck commander fan happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Love the programme, love Uncle Si. This is a great calendar full of great Si quotes - you can't go wrong with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
What can you say bit Hey it's a calender, if you love Si you will love this calendar. Full of our great Si.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Quick delivery Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.