Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Full of passion, priority and joy, 27 Mar 2014
By 
E (Reading, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a must read! It figures in my top 20 books and puts all the emphasis on God as our purpose and life, rather than on self absorption, which is a killer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good ole classic, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very inspiring read , faith filled and not judgemental or condeming in any way. A great guide and encouragement to read in your reading life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Full of Gods Grace, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Life changing book. Still under the affect of its affirmation of everything God is saying in my life. Essential read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little gem of a book for thr Christian who is honestly seeking more of God. I will read again and again. A true classic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Oldie But Goldie, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was good to get this at such a wonderful price. Tozer's works are classics and well worth the read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an amazing classic, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There are times when we need to return to the classics, remember why we hold faith, the challenges, perils and joys of that faith. Tozer simply challenges .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must read for any Christian.who is hungry for more of the Lord ,full of so much good information,vintage stuff thats stood the test of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was purchased because I knew I was buying good quality reading. It didnt disappoint. Would recommend to anyone in pursuit of God
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another graet from Tozer, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tozer as always wonderful.
There is always something to learn from his books. Will be adding more to my library I hope thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A true classic, 12 July 2014
This review is from: The Pursuit of God (Hardcover)
Superb book, a true classic and a tremendous challenge .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Pursuit of God
The Pursuit of God by A. W. Tozer (Audio CD - 15 April 2014)
£11.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews