Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars35
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
have read some brilliant have not time to say any more and I have nothing more to say why on earth do you waste peoples time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
One of the best book I've ever read. it changed my vision of life. wish I knew that few years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
This man set me on a new road of thinking, wish I had known years earlier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
this is am excellent book about money and how we must look after it ourselves rather than expect others to look after it for us.

all the explanations are with examples and well presented. Probably the best book for young men and women just starting out in their life.

our education system doesn't teach anything about money and this books teaches us that the money should work for us rather we working for the money and then goes on to

show how we can make the money work for us
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Great book, very inspiring indeed. He tells it as it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Robert did not disappoint in this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Good book and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2011
V G Thanks. RK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
I once asked what does education mean to you?
if its about passing exams to get to university and get a JOB (Just Over Broke) in the hope the world will not change, then you may find the following challenging!

Education is far more than this, is preparing human beings for life, critical thing , warts and all!
The one thing that has never really been taught is financial education.
Unfair advantage cuts to the chase and will provide you with everything you need to know to get you started in financial freedom!

It does what it says on the tin!

I am reading it to my 5 and 4 year old and they really get it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)