Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bloody Brilliant
I got this in aid to get more out of kettlebells, and to be a bit more specific how i did them, This explains what, when, where, how, when, and where you could do these exercises? OMG I am so pleased my back is not hurting any more and i am seeing definition for the first time in my 39 years of existence! it is worth the money truly is.
Published on 16 Aug 2012 by Nicola

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would not want to look like the woman on the cover!
What an uninspired choice of cover picture!!!
If the workouts in here give you the body shown on the cover,
I'll skip them! My body is more toned than that.
Having read some of her articles, I believe she knows what she is talking about.
So perhaps don't look at the picture and purchase the (e)book anyway.
Published 10 months ago by cisono


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bloody Brilliant, 16 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Kettlebells Workout (Paperback)
I got this in aid to get more out of kettlebells, and to be a bit more specific how i did them, This explains what, when, where, how, when, and where you could do these exercises? OMG I am so pleased my back is not hurting any more and i am seeing definition for the first time in my 39 years of existence! it is worth the money truly is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent addition to kettlebell library, 25 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simular theme to Ultimate Kettlebell book but a worthy addition. Excellent range of exercises and descriptions. The programs are well structured and give plenty of opportunities for evolution. Don't be put off by the title, equally useful resource for men too..!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kettle bells for woman, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Kettlebells Workout (Paperback)
Good book easy to under stand the moves , I am new to kettle bells and found this most useful, would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are wanting to change your body image in 2014 & start learning kettlebell training the correct way, then this is the book for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good variety, working all parts of your body, 21 July 2014
By 
Miss Diane C Newman (Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Kettlebells Workout (Paperback)
Ouch! You'd need to use the smaller sized kettle bells for a lot of these exercises I would think. Good variety, working all parts of your body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Apparently a useful book, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Rachel Senhurst (Peterhead, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Kettlebells Workout (Paperback)
I bought this for my partner who has been waving heavy things about in the sitting room ever since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would not want to look like the woman on the cover!, 9 Feb 2014
This review is from: Ultimate Kettlebells Workout (Paperback)
What an uninspired choice of cover picture!!!
If the workouts in here give you the body shown on the cover,
I'll skip them! My body is more toned than that.
Having read some of her articles, I believe she knows what she is talking about.
So perhaps don't look at the picture and purchase the (e)book anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate Kettlebells Workout
Ultimate Kettlebells Workout by Lauren Miller (Paperback - 2 Feb 2012)
£8.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews