Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2012
I got this in aid to get more out of kettlebells, and to be a bit more specific how i did them, This explains what, when, where, how, when, and where you could do these exercises? OMG I am so pleased my back is not hurting any more and i am seeing definition for the first time in my 39 years of existence! it is worth the money truly is.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
Simular theme to Ultimate Kettlebell book but a worthy addition. Excellent range of exercises and descriptions. The programs are well structured and give plenty of opportunities for evolution. Don't be put off by the title, equally useful resource for men too..!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Good book easy to under stand the moves , I am new to kettle bells and found this most useful, would recommend it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
If you are wanting to change your body image in 2014 & start learning kettlebell training the correct way, then this is the book for you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I bought this for my partner who has been waving heavy things about in the sitting room ever since.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
This book has been written by two very well respected yoginis and has insights from a number of well known yogini's around the world. Well worth a read if you take your practice seriously otherwise it may seem a little heavy going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Ouch! You'd need to use the smaller sized kettle bells for a lot of these exercises I would think. Good variety, working all parts of your body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
What an uninspired choice of cover picture!!!
If the workouts in here give you the body shown on the cover,
I'll skip them! My body is more toned than that.
Having read some of her articles, I believe she knows what she is talking about.
So perhaps don't look at the picture and purchase the (e)book anyway.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)