Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Honey, what's on your mind?
I have not read the other books referred to.

I don't think you have to, to enjoy this one.

It's a funny romp, well written and not at all thought provoking.

Honey what's on your mind? The question posed by Waverley.

This is a amusing premise and should encourage you to read the prior books in the series.

Recommended!
Published 8 months ago by the lambanana

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars IG @FrancoS4nchezPhotography
So far so good :)
When you are reading it, its like she is sat next to you telling her story :)
Published 2 months ago by Franco Sánchez


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Honey definitely on my mind, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A believable tale cause everyone always has a friend like Waverley will definitely read more from Maria Murnane good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have only just started to read it but its superb a really good, romance really enjoying it but please STOP STOP STOP with the bloody reviews you dont give people chance to use or read the items .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have to read all 3 books as they totally get you hooked. Couldn't put it down till I finished it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I heard there was a 3rd Waverly book I was so excited. I loved Perfect on Paper and It's a Waverly Life. If you haven't read these then I highly recommend them. Moving to New York is a big change for Waverly. But, this was an opportunity she couldn't miss. Bringing Honey on Your Mind to TV who could turn that down? It was hard for her to leave Mckenna and Andie but, Paige, Andie's cousin, made a great confidant and friend. Paige is enlisted to help Waverly expand Honey notes into something bigger. As with the first two books I couldn't stop laughing. Waverly and Jake are now in the same time zone, which Waverly hopes will bring them closer. However, holding down two demanding jobs, leaves Waverly with little spare time. Then, throw in Jake's ice cold mum and things become a little more difficult. This was a great easy read which, I highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have enjoyed all the 4 books in this series and would have no hesitation in recommending them. You need to read all thew 4 to find out what happens to the girls who the story is about, one in particular. Thoroughly enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the honey books, they are superbly written and really funny, can't wait for the next one in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More about Waverlly, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read this book first, which was out of sequence, but I enjoyed it so much that I'm now searching out other titles by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An entertaining Series of Books, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this series of books and can't wait for the next one - I have read all 3 and can't wait for the next one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A holiday read, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the second book first on my kindle because it was on offer.

But after reading it I than had to read the first one. And purchased the third and fourth for my kindle.

Really enjoyed them and they made me laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 13 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've now read all 3 books about Waverly Bryson and loved every one. It was great to see how the character progressed through each book and I couldn't wait to get to the next one. Highly recommended to all you ladies out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Honey on Your Mind
Honey on Your Mind by Maria Murnane (Paperback - 24 July 2012)
£7.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews