Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2013
An excellent book to use as a reference when working with special populations in an exercise setting. It covers many different conditions in great detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
I bought the book as I needed further information about ACSM for my sport science degree, I found the book helpful and gave me the information I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
there are the obvious testing you will find in many books but non specific to different sports which I thought they would have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Very good. It's the fundamental book in exercise assessment a prescription. Experts may want or feel the need to go further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Arrived quickly great book and not a particularly difficult read for sports science students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
A must for any fitness professional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Excellent would buy from again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Perfect and handbag size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
helpful book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)