Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleasantly surprised
cross stitch books can be a bit hit and miss but I like all the patterns in this book, and there are some great alphabets too.
Published on 20 Sep 2010 by MrsP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars i thought this was a book
It turned out to be more of a pamphlet than a book. The description could be better. I would not have paid that price
Published 10 months ago by Mrs. A. Buckley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleasantly surprised, 20 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
cross stitch books can be a bit hit and miss but I like all the patterns in this book, and there are some great alphabets too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 30 Nov 2011
By 
Amazon Customer (Melbourne, Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
I really like this book, I'm going to make the little cushion shortly, as the weather is getting worse and dark nights, I can snuggle down and spend an hour relaxing after work. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely festive designs, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
beautiful christmas designs, have started for next year, could not resist such cute cards etc. Would recommend this book to all xstitch addicts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars christmas stitching, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
Looking forward to stitching some of the designs for christmas cards for family and friends.I Would recommend this book to other cross stitchers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with the purchase !, 20 Jun 2013
By 
S. F. Higgins "Lincs links" (NE Lincs England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
Superb quality, superb service. This publication gives an in-depth look at what is needed for complete cross-stitch designs. Very appealing !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book, 14 July 2014
By 
Amie Woods (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
Love this book has lots of Christmassy designs nice sizes I purchased to make my granddaughter a xmas stocking and needed some patterns to stitch on the sack cloth. Very impressive I would of paid more for it and still been happy. Well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NOT A BIG BOOK, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
Just to say that although this book is filled with designs for crafting Christmas items, it isn't a thick book - quite the reverse, in fact.

But don't be put off. It will fill you with ideas which are easy to follow and make your Christmas home enchanting - just like the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous................, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
selection of designs for Christmas cards. My grandson starts school this September and I can't wait to produce a dozen or so of these for his first ever school Christmas fair. They'll be snapped up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just The Thing, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
Bought this for my sister's birthday. She makes a lot of hand-stitched cards but was running out of patterns. Hopefully this will fit the bill - I love the patterns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas designs, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs (Paperback)
This book is so useful and will come in useful in the years to come when i need a Christmas design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs
Fast & Festive 50 Christmas Designs by Design Works Crafts (Paperback - 7 Aug 2012)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews