Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2013
Looks GREAT and came in super condition, very well packaged and quickly too.
Thank you. I'm sure my husband will love this gift.
Perfect for a Cash fanatic. Cheers
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
A beautiful book with lots of Johnny Cash personal letters recipe card and family photos, these come as loose leaf original feel documents.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Did not know what to get my brother in law for a birthday present but decided he would perhaps like this book, being a very big fan Johnny Cash

Had the book sent to me so did have a a sneaky look at it first and was delighted with the contents and beautifull pictures i knew straight away he would be pleased, which he was.

Thanks for a great service and purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Amazing read fan or not. After visiting the JC museam in Nashville i saw this in the gift shop. knew id get it cheaper on Amazon. brilliant book full of info about his life. love the pop outs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I really loved this book and would recommend it to any fan of Johnny Cash. It is full of information which you would not get anywhere else.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
This book looks amazing it has little bits inside it like pull out letters and sings etc truly awesome, my husband will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
This is a excellent book one for the coffee table to be left out to read and thumb through very well presented my Dad Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
great book ,great read good price any johnny cash fan would love this so much infro inside,just love it thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
great book once started could not put it down,well worth the money,interesting reading,would buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
husband thoroughly enjoyed this,especially the new tracks he'd never ehard before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)