Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent self help
if you're always thinking everyone is against you or you seem to have a curse or bad luck following you, this is the book to read to get you out of that sort of thinking
Published 7 months ago by andrea beaumont

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Its all about god and the bible so if you have no interest in that then you wont like to read
I did not have a clue what this book was about! Its all about god and the bible so if you have no interest in that then you wont like to read this
Published 2 months ago by Kelly McManus


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent self help, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if you're always thinking everyone is against you or you seem to have a curse or bad luck following you, this is the book to read to get you out of that sort of thinking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supremely brilliant!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
"Believe in Yourself" by Dr Joseph Murphy is another supremely brilliant book from the acclaimed metaphysician. The book is written in a clear, lucid, uplifting, inspirational style and the arguments and premises that the author propounds are set out in a very clear and easy-to-understand format. Perhaps the content of the book is a little dated, but the book is still worth reading to get a different perspective on life. I would highly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed reading this book at has made me think a little bit more about fears and anxiety s I may have . Have faith in yourself is all you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Its all about god and the bible so if you have no interest in that then you wont like to read, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did not have a clue what this book was about! Its all about god and the bible so if you have no interest in that then you wont like to read this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joseph Murphy is Truly amazing!!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read The Magic of Faith by Joseph Murphy. This man truly has an amazing way with words. Of all the books I have read about positibe thinking, this is the one (aside from the bible) which has left a lasting impression on my mind. It is one which allows you to apply the principles right away, and put into practice the thinking acting and becoming more positive in your thoughts and actions.

I love his style of writing and his almost poetic way with words. A truly amazing book. Very deep and a real pleasure to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Believe in yourself, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideas aren't new but I liked the style and found this easy to read and engage with. Worth a look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful yet simple, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book offers some real tangible insight into how the mind affects our outlook on life and how to turn it around for thebetter. i loved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Believe, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you suffer from low self esteem this is a good book to read. The advice is helpful and even if you start one bit of advice at a time, this would start you back to a life where it is lived and not just existing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent information, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a wonderful guide to attaining one's potential, living an inspired life and understanding the the power that lies within .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars power of thoughts, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Get the truth about how your mind works and make the necessary changes to your thought processes for a more beautiful life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Believe In Yourself
Believe In Yourself by Joseph Murphy (Paperback - 15 Oct 2012)
£5.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews