Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars32
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
28
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£18.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2012
I love this book. with applique, quilting, small 3D objects all with a quirky feel. It has some machine free hand embroidery ideas too.
well worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I love this book. The layout is clear and the patterns are easy to follow. I love Scandinavian style. Looking forward to making some beautiful items
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I really love this book, the instructions are clear & easy to follow. The pictures are beautiful. I really recommend this book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2011
Lovely clear simple ideas, beautifully photographed. Not sure I will make too many things from this book, but lovely to look at and great for inspiration - I have my kids designing for me now!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2011
If you like the cover of this book then you will love what is inside. The naive simple approach is refreshing and it does make you smile. The projects are simple to make with easy to follow instructions. Lots of ideas for gifts for adults and children or just nice things to have around your own home. It contains instructions on how to make a variety of small quilts which look good as a wall hangings, hanging ornaments, cushions, storage boxes, coasters, scarf, pin cushion and a purse.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Fab little book which gave me some good ideas. I get stuck for ideas sometimes this helped. It's not for anyone who has their own good ideas as it is just a lot of pictures and examples. I'm happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Lovely projects to have a go at. Easy to follow instructions and lovely photographs. It makes you feel you would like to try out the dsigns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
A really inspiring book,fabulous pictures. A great joy to have in your collection to stimulate ideas all through the seasons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Lovely book, stunning projects, great instructions. Made a few of them already, now need to find time to try the others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Lovely book which I enjoy having on my book shelf. Lots of lovely new ways to work with fabrics. Very inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)