Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No excuses!
Really good book so far. Full of great information and handy tips on diet and exercise. A very good purchase.
Published 20 months ago by Caleyman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flat Belly Diet
Frankly, this product does not work - it is a con. The claims made for this product are greatly exaggerated.
Published 23 months ago by samson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flat Belly Diet, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flat Belly Diet! for Men (Paperback)
Frankly, this product does not work - it is a con. The claims made for this product are greatly exaggerated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No excuses!, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flat Belly Diet! for Men (Paperback)
Really good book so far. Full of great information and handy tips on diet and exercise. A very good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book purchased for my husband for Christmas, 29 Nov. 2014
By 
J. J. Rowe "Jaximouse" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flat Belly Diet! for Men (Paperback)
Great book purchased for my husband for Christmas, I think he will enjoy it and act upon the advice therein! I have read some of it and it is understandable why this diet works.....I will join him in the meal planning and each the same food too as ~i could do with losing the odd sone or two as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to read., 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flat Belly Diet! for Men (Paperback)
Very easy to read and refer to, makes a lot of sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real thing., 27 Mar. 2013
By 
Geoffrey Rex Hill "Cowboy" (Johannesburg, South Africa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have tried so many diets over the years, so left the book on a shelf for several weeks until I had time.

It reads well and motivates one to get started, but the biggest thrill is how fast their easy and delicious food can shed the weight. Warning: if you don't like olives, this is not for you. I had no idea this ancient fruit is such a fat burner.

By nature I am cynical and scientific, so it takes a lot to convince me. This book is a winner and if you're a man with too much middle, I urge you to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Another rubbish diet., 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nutritionally unsound. American so most of the ingredients used not available in UK, except perhaps in London.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flat Belly Diet! for Men (Paperback)
did not work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flat Belly Diet! for Men
Flat Belly Diet! for Men by D. Milton Stokes (Paperback - 3 Feb. 2010)
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews